Contact: we are ready to serve you

Visiting address

Laan van Verhof 56
2231 BZ Rijnsburg
The Netherlands
Directions

For more information, please fill out the contact form below!

Contact form


General

Administration 071-3030900
info@jheeringa.nl

Management

Jack Heeringa Sr.
Jack Heeringa Jr.
André Voskuilen
jack@jheeringa.nl
jackjr@jheeringa.nl
andre@jheeringa.nl

Logistics

Pim Baaijen pim@jheeringa.nl

In-and exit control

Kees Glasbergen kees@jheeringa.nl

Purchasing department

Jack Heeringa Jr.
Dick Hogewoning
Luuk van Delft
Marcel de Best
Robbie van den Ende
jackjr@jheeringa.nl
dirk@jheeringa.nl
luuk@jheeringa.nl
marceldebest@jheeringa.nl
rob@jheeringa.nl

Sales department

Bert van der Meij
Roos Heeringa
Ernst Kromhout
Bart van der Meij
bert@jheeringa.nl
rosalie@jheeringa.nl
ernst@jheeringa.nl
bart@jheeringa.nl

Bouquet department

Marjolein Sturkenboom
Monique van der Meij
marjolein@jheeringa.nl
monique@jheeringa.nl