Contact: we are ready to serve you

Visiting address

Laan van Verhof 56
2231 BZ Rijnsburg
The Netherlands
Directions

Would you like more information? If so, fill in the contact form!

Contact form

Fill in the form below


General

Administration 071-3030900
info@jheeringa.nl

Management

Jack Heeringa Sr.
Jack Heeringa Jr.
jack@jheeringa.nl
jackjr@jheeringa.nl

Logistics

Pim Baaijen pim@jheeringa.nl

In-and exit control

Kees Glasbergen (in)
Danijel Kologranic (out)
kees@jheeringa.nl
danijel@jheeringa.nl

Purchase

Jack Heeringa Jr.
Dick Hogewoning
Jim de Mooij
jackjr@jheeringa.nl
dirk@jheeringa.nl
jim@jheeringa.nl
Marcel van der Burg
Marcel de Best
Luuk van Delft
marcel@jheeringa.nl
marceldebest@jheeringa.nl
luuk@jheeringa.nl

Sales

Bert van der Meij
Marjolein Sturkenboom
Roos Heeringa
Anatoli Leanca
Ernst Kromhout
bert@jheeringa.nl
marjolein@jheeringa.nl
rosalie@jheeringa.nl
anatoli@jheeringa.nl
ernst@jheeringa.nl

ICT

Jeffrey Zandbergen jeffrey@jheeringa.nl